March 20, 2010

Iditarod Top Ten Finishers

It has been a while since my last Iditarod post. I was waiting for all the mushers to finish but there are still 7 on the trail and 15 mushers have had to withdraw from the race.

The top ten finishers are as follows:

1. Lance Mackey
2. Hans Gatt
3. Jeff King
4. Ken Anderson
5. John Baker
6. Ramey Smyth
7. Sebastian Schnuelle
8. Dallas Seavey
9. Hugh Neff
10. Mitch Seavey

So far 49 mushers have made it to Nome. Hopefully the last 7 will make it there safely.

No comments: